Photographer's Note

Hello friends in TE.

The Perlis State Legislative Assembly is the legislature of the Malaysian state of Perlis. It is a unicameral institution, consisting of a total of 15 lawmakers.

Members of the state legislature are called state assemblymen. The Assembly convenes at the Perlis State Assembly Building in the capital Kangar. It has 15 seats, making it the smallest state assembly in Malaysia.

Thanks for viewing!

snunney, adramad, mcmtanyel, pajaran, bona, ourania, thebest, jhm, mohammad_H, kordinator heeft deze opmerking als nuttig gemarkeerd

Photo Information
Viewed: 2800
Points: 36
  • None
Additional Photos by Jusni Nasirun (jusninasirun) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 2492 W: 182 N: 3825] (17529)
View More Pictures