Photographer's Note

Hello friends in TE,
Le Tour de Langkawi passed by my hometown in 2016.
In 2016, WorldTour squad Dimension Data became the first team to win Le Tour de Langkawi on three consecutive editions with three different African riders as neo pro Ryan Gibbons, 22, followed the path of Algeria’s Youcef Reguigui and his compatriot Reinardt Janse van Rensburg from South Africa.
Thanks for viewing.

pajaran, jhm heeft deze opmerking als nuttig gemarkeerd

Photo Information
Viewed: 1548
Points: 19
  • None
Additional Photos by Jusni Nasirun (jusninasirun) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 2492 W: 182 N: 3825] (17529)
View More Pictures