Photographer's Note

Kefalonia is one of the biggest Greek islands and it belongs to Eptanisa (Kerkyra(Corfu), Zakynthos (Zante), Lefkada, Ithaka, Paxoi, Kythira and Kefalonia, totally seven islands, that's what Eptanisa means), in Ionian Sea.

Although Corfu and Zante share the lion's part in fame and visitors, i can tell you that in many aspects Kefalonia is much more beautiful and interesting. I hope that in the near future i'll have the opportunity to upload more photos from this beautiful island and right more details about its five W and one H (What, Who, Where, When, Why, and How).

Here, just a tavern i like in the island's capital, Argostoli. It's called "Kyani Akti" (Cote d' Azur)

Photo Information
Viewed: 4650
Points: 38
Additional Photos by Hercules Milas (Cretense) Gold Star Critiquer/Gold Star Workshop Editor/Gold Note Writer [C: 5327 W: 74 N: 16998] (68709)
View More Pictures