Foto's

Photographer's Note

Just outside of Charleston, SC off Highway 17.

Historical Marker:
Ruins of Old Sheldon Prince William's Parish Church
Built 1745-1755. Burned 1779 by British. Rebuilt 1826. Burned 1865 by Federal Army. Named for ancestral home of the Bull family in Warwickshire, England.
Annual Services Second Sunday after Easter.

Nobody heeft deze opmerking als nuttig gemarkeerd

Photo Information
Viewed: 2415
Points: 0
Discussions
  • None
Additional Photos by Karl Braun (texson65) (22)
View More Pictures
explore TREKEARTH